Dianthus release second single and video for “Creeping In”

Dianthus is currently in the midst of recording their new album, “Realms,” with producer Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Symphony X, Butcher Babies, etc.), and will be releasing a series of singles monthly leading up to the full release tentatively due in early 2021. The first single, “Realms,” was released in July, and now the band has released its follow-up, “Creeping In.”

View the “Creeping In” video here: https://tinyurl.com/y2s2k4cc. Download/stream “Creeping In” here: https://smarturl.it/creepingin

Due to overwhelming response to Dianthus, Deko Entertainment re-released the group’s debut self-released album “Worth Living For” on Aug. 28.  Completely repackaged, and re-mastered by Alan Douches (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Mastodon, Monster Magnet, etc…) “Worth Living For” was produced by Black Veil Brides guitarist “Jinxx” at Matt Sorum’s (Guns N’ Roses, The Cult) Drac Studios in Los Angeles in 2017.

The recording and a new, exclusive Dianthus T-shirt from Deko Entertainment can be ordered via: https://tinyurl.com/y3wznvhk .

Dianthus – “Worth Living For”

  1. Intro
  2. Within Hazel Eyes
  3. Please Say (You’re Pretending)
  4. Before The Rain
  5. Black Snow
  6. The Unveiling
  7. Interlude
  8. When the World Says ‘Give Up’
  9. Chrysalis
  10. Every Ounce
  11. While We Live
  12. Sincerity