The Guess Who to release new album

The Guess Who, responsible for rock classics “American Woman,” “No Time,” and “These Eyes,” is set to return Sept. 14  with their latest album, ‘The Future Is What It Used To Be,” via Cleopatra Records.

The band consists of Garry Peterson (Drums, Vocals), D# (Lead Vocals, Guitar, Piano), Will E. (Guitar, Harp, Vocals), Leonard Shaw (Keyboards, Flute, Sax, Vocals), and Rudy Sarzo (Bass, Vocals).  Also featured on the album are several special guests including, Tommy Shaw (Styx) on vocals, Brent Fitz (Slash, Gene Simmons) percussion, Jim Kale (Guess Who founding member) and Michael Devin (Whitesnake) on bass guitar.

‘The Future IS What It Used To Be” track listing:
1. When We Were Young
2. Runnin’ Blind
3. Talks All The Time
4. Baby Come Around
5. Haunted
6. In America
7. Playin’ On The Radio
8. Give It A Try
9. Good Girl

10. Long Day

The new CD is now available for pre-order at https://cleorecs.com/store/shop/the-guess-who-the-future-is-what-it-used-to-be-cd/

Stream “Playin’ On The Radio” on Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/3S6oVVlZ2XuTO6uf6scfkD

Tour Dates:
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Foellinger Theatre Ft. Wayne, IN
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Lincoln Amphitheatre Lincoln City, IN
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 Oregon State Fair Salem, OR
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 Fort Randall Casino Lake Andes, SD
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 Twin River Casino Lincoln, RI
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 Music Hall of Williamsburg New York, NY
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Helwig Winery Plymouth, CA
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 Yoshi’s Oakland, CA
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 The Golden Nugget  Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Robinson Grand Perf. Arts Center Clarksburg, WV
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 Magic City Casino Amphitheater Miami, FL
Fri Nov 23, 2018 Boomtown Casino Hotel Reno, NV
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 One World Theatre Austin, TX
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Arlington Music Hall Arlington, TX
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Savannah Center The Villages, FL
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Palace Theatre Wataerbury, CT

FOR MORE INFORMATION, VISIT:
Website – theguesswho.com
Instagram  –  @TheGuessWhoBand
Twitter – @TheGuessWho