Three Tremors announce self-titled debut

Three of metal’s greatest vocalists — Tim “Ripper” Owens (JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH, DIO DISCIPLES), Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin (JAG PANZER, SATAN’S HOST, TITAN FORCE), and Sean “The Hell Destroyer” Peck (CAGE, DENNER/SHERMANN, DEATH DEALER) — have united as the Three Tremors, and are releasing their much-anticipated self-titled debut on Jan. 18, 2019.

The album will include 12 original songs (over 60 minutes of music), featuringall three singers on each track. A blend of songs that cover different heavy metal styles, the album also includes cover art by Marc Sasso ( Dio, Halford, Cage, and Adrenaline Mob), while the CD will feature a 16-track digi-book, packed with visuals and artwork.

There are several purchasing options are available via Pledge Music, which include bundles, shirts, patches, and others at

Three Tremors’ Tracklisting:
1. Invaders From The Sky  4:54
2. Bullets For The Damned 4:11
3. When The Last Scream Fades 6:04
4. Wrath Of Asgard  4:58
5. The Cause  3:54
6. King Of The Monsters  4:24
7. The Pit Shows No Mercy  4:34
8. Sonic Suicide 4:41
9. Fly Or Die 4:55
10. Lust Of The Blade 4:29
11. Speed To Burn 5:19